Playing w/ Logos

If you’ve read my first post, it’s merely an introduction to the blog and it’s essential topics. One is affinity for Electronic Music and Electronic Music production. I’ve been making techno and house beats for about fifteen years now and while I do not believe a club hit is in my future, I strongly believe my talent can somehow be profitable. Problem is, the music never leaves my work station or Honda Civic. Enter branding. While I’m just flirting with this concept, I’m not one to wait for the new year to begin my resolutions. I’m ready to start them now.

Please enjoy a few logo samples I’ve slapped together in the last 24 hours.

Drawing (9)

Future-RHYTHM

Future Rhythm-logo (2)

Check out some Future Rhythm musical concepts here:

soundcloud.com/brandon-scott-ostrander

 

 

Leave a comment